Join us Wednesdays at 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/ 1 PM ET to build and develop your leadership skills.

 

The Emerging Leader Experience provides coaching and peer support so you are never alone. Whether you are managing a team, or aspire to, the Emerging Leader Experience will be there with you every step of your leadership journey.

Annual Membership: Emerging Leader Experience

$3,600.00Price
  • This year-long membership gives you access to Monthly Education Sessions, Weekly Office Hours, and Assignments.

    Build the foundations of self-leadership through better visioning and goal setting, self-awareness, communication, and emotional intelligence.